Home  |  Products  |  Contact Us  |  Support  |  Company 
  Search dBm Website
International Representatives
All International Contacts

 
BELGIUM

Contact: Marcel Delestienne
Phone: +32 71 610 645
Email: marcel.delestienne@laser2000.eu
Website: www.laser2000.eu
  
 
FRANCE
dBm Optics, Inc.
Phone: +1 (303) 464-1919
Email: Contact Us
Website: www.dbmoptics.com
  
 
GERMANY
Laser 2000
Contact: Christina Manzke, Ph.D.
Phone: +49 (0) 30-962778-11
Email: christina.manzke@laser2000.de
Website: www.laser2000.de
  
 
IRELAND
BFi OPTiLAS
Contact: Simon Gray
Phone: +44 (0)1908 326326
Email: simon.gray@bfioptilas.avnet.com
Website: www.bfioptilas.avnet.com
  
 
ISRAEL
New Technology, SK Ltd.
Contact: Nissim Shaul
Phone: +972 3 6792000
Email: nissim@newtech.co.il
Website: www.newtech.co.il
  
 
ITALY
Laser 2000 SA
Contact: Sergio Spada
Phone: +39 0399275529
Email: sergio.spada@laser2000.eu
Website: www.laser2000.eu
  
 
NORDIC COUNTRIES
Laser 2000
Contact: Magnus Skarstedt
Phone: +46 (0) 70 569 08 46
Email: Magnus.Skarstedt@laser2000.be
Website: www.laser2000.eu
  
 
SWITZERLAND
Laser 2000
Contact: Christina Manzke, Ph.D.
Phone: +49 (0) 30-962778-11
Email: christina.manzke@laser2000.de
Website: www.laser2000.de
  
 
UNITED KINGDOM
BFi OPTiLAS
Contact: Simon Gray
Phone: +44 (0)1908 326326
Email: simon.gray@bfioptilas.avnet.com
Website: www.bfioptilas.avnet.com